Japanese Garden Institute
Frederique Dumas



e-learning
blog & news
profile
teaching
motivation
japanese garden & courses
niwaki & courses
training center North America
spiritual japan niwaki tourİ
japanese tools for gardening
registration & payment
online payments
contact
partners
home

Spiritual Japan Niwaki Tourİ


               Landscaper, teacher in Japanese garden design and hortitherapist, Frederique DUMAS offers you to accompany her each year, for a study tour as initiatory journey to discover the niwaki and Japanese gardens, an art that can not be limited to a vulgar obsession of shape, but that we studie for spiritual lights it provides. Join me for this rich journey into the heart of traditional Japan.

Discover the Japanese islands combining you eager to discover the ancient arts and the culture, in a way that you'll never make as a simple tourist ! Come and meet some amazing people, embrase their incomparable and timeless beauty, all of which is imbued with wisdom and spirituality ...

Admire the wonders emerging from private courtyards by walking through the streets, visit unique gardens, discover the old Kyoto, its machiya and tsuboniwa, understand and learn founding principles of Japanese landscape, practice some Japanese traditional arts, make beautiful meetings, discover the stunning nature ... and enjoy the authentic cuisine.

All this with people who share the same passion as you. Allow yourself to realise your dream !
(open to anyone adult, from any country, fluent in English)

e-learning platform - Study tour in Japan - Japanese pruning and gardens - Frederique DUMAS - www.japanese-garden-institute.com

FUTURE SCHEDULED STUDY TOUR :

from 1st to 13th April 2019 - Registration deadline to September 5, 2018 - Total payment deadline to November 15, 2018

details of study tour
Spiritual Japan Niwaki Tourİ


       So that you can get an idea, here is the common thread of this study tour, the Spiritual Japan Niwaki Tourİ.

It is initially composed of 12/13 days of visits and discoveries during which you will study and learn the art of niwaki and Japanese gardens. Each journey of each day thus includes one or more garden tours with participation in demonstrations and events related to the plants, or a mini-lecture on the basics of the art of the Japanese garden, or the practice of an activity ....
Discovery or culture, some other visits will relate to additional topics of the Japanese Garden and its tea ceremony, architecture, decoration ...

As we study the art of Japanese garden for spiritual lights it provides and as its name suggests, Spiritual Japan Niwaki Tourİ, this tour is associated with a work on oneself. It is an immersion in a long-hidden Japan, the garden world, a world of contrasts such as the colors of pines and black cedars, mosses and granite or basalt stones, in an abounding nature. During these 12 days we work to give shape to a new model of social life where art and beauty become a generator of a daily economy and even more of hope and vitality. We take advantage of this fascinating initiatory journey, because it is quite particular, to think about our condition of being alive and to give another measure to the creation (of our life), far from the urgencies of urbanity and modern life.

The main feature of this study tour Spiritual Japan Niwaki Tourİ is the scarcity. This is not a simple touristic tour, but a study tour, initiatory journey performed in consciousness. It is not offered, will be never offered to you by a tourist agency, and ordinary tourists will never have access to what you will experience during this stay.

the detail of services


        So that this study tour offer, initiatory journey made in consciousness, be as transparent as possible for you, and do not fear surprises, I provide a complete list, accurate and detailed of all the services included and not included in this Spiritual Niwaki Japan Tourİ of 12/13 days of visits and discoveries, during which you will study and learn the art of niwaki and Japanese gardens in a technical and aesthetic setting with work on oneself, as I propose you.

You will be informed precisely what is your responsibility and what is not. You will know your location and type of accommodation, the types of transport used, payment of the entrance fees, preceding reservation of certain sites, setting up of some special bookings, general organization, coaching, teaching, workshops, etc ...

The detailed memo of this study tour, technical, aesthetic and initiatory journey made in consciousness is sent to you upon simple request. You will find there all the details of the services, but about the circuit, only the main events are reported in the visits list, which remains an example, to allow you at most of the surprise of discovery for all smaller events but charming I reserve for you every day. The final program can in any case only be approved a few days before departure, to allow the visit of exhibitions and special events scheduled during this period and organization of daily visits are likely to switch, some of which are subject to strict constraints. Then it will be communicated to you precisely.

all questions you might ask yourself...


       The study tour, technical, aesthetical and initiatory journey performed in conscience Spiritual Japan Niwaki Tourİ, consists of 12/13 days of visits and discoveries during which you will study and learn the art of Japanese gardens and niwaki, associated with a work on oneself in depth, for a price per person of 4395 € (other currencies available to countries outside the European Community on the corresponding sales page). The stay starts with your arrival at the hotel and ends with departure from the hotel. We do not take care of your flight.

The group consists of six people maximum, accompanied by one or two people, at different times, professional trainer in the Japanese garden art and quantum hortitherapist, and an assistant interpreter if necessary. Just four people for maintain and endorse the trip. The age limit is heighteen, minors should simply be accompanied by an adult. It is easy to conceive that it is an education and training program, and initiatory journey in consciousness, rather organized for adults, which would very quickly become boring for children. It is obviously necessary that the motivation is present in all cases.

I will share with you all the additional information which you wish to have on the identification papers, language, local customs, clothing takeaway, hotel equipment, electrical networks of Japan, currencies, fitness that is necessary for you to appreciate this type of trip ...

I thank you to contact me for any clarification you may require, either by phone or by email.

terms of sale


       For 2019, the initiatory and study tour Spiritual Japan Niwaki Tourİ of 12/13 days of visits and discoveries during which you will study and learn the art of Japanese gardens and niwaki, will start in Japan on 2019 April 1st - 1:00pm and will end on 2019 April 13th - 8:00am.

This means that, if you come for example from England, you will fly in the day on March 31th, that the schedule will advance of eight hours during the flight, and you will arrive April 1st in the morning. You will take your plane back in the day on April 13th. If it turns out that you are unable to get a plane ticket for those days, we can book you additional nights at your expense. By cons, conversely, a reservation of this study tour amputated a few days will be impossible.

With the travel program and other information, you will receive very specific conditions of sale, stating the dates of this study tour, the final itinerary, your purchase of your plane ticket, the price of the tour and its rule, the waiting list of registrations, the number of participants, cancellations by you or us, our liability limits in the organization and progress of this trip ... etc.

The terms of sale and the agreement for this study tour Spiritual Japan Niwaki Tourİ will be provided on simple demand.



e-learning platform - Study tour in Japan - Japanese pruning and gardens - Frederique DUMAS - www.japanese-garden-institute.com

NIWAKI & Co EURL

Français | Home

Japanese Garden Institute
Frederique Dumas



e-learning
blog & news
profil
enseignement
motivation
jardinsjaponais & stages
niwaki & stages
pôle formation Amérique-Nord
formation Forêt-thérapie©
Sublime SUKIYA Tour©
outils japonais de jardinage
inscription & règlement
paiements en ligne
contact
partenaires
accueil

Sublime SUKIYA Tour© (anc. Spiritual Japan Niwaki Tour)


               Paysagiste, enseignante en art du jardin japonais, hortithérapeute énergétique et forêt-thérapeute, Frédérique DUMAS vous propose de l'accompagner chaque année, lors d'un voyage d'études sur les thèmes de la nature, des niwaki et des jardins japonais, un art qui ne peut se limiter vulgairement à une obsession de la forme, mais qui s'étudie pour les clartés spirituelles qu'il dispense. Ce voyage d'études se déroule tel un parcours initiatique effectué en conscience, dans le but d'exprimer toujours plus de notre être profond, d'aller au cœur... afin de trouver notre juste place ! Rejoignez-moi le temps d'un voyage intimiste au coeur du Japon traditionnel.

Venez vivre les îles nippones de manière unique, au travers de votre passion, venez faire "un" avec elles, ce que vous n'arriverez jamais à réaliser en simple touriste ! Venez rencontrer ce peuple étonnant, découvrir leurs arts et leur culture, contacter leur incomparable beauté hors du temps, toute empreinte de sagesse et de spiritualité...

Venez admirer des merveilles émergeant des cours privées en arpentant les ruelles, visiter d'incomparables jardins, découvrir le vieux Kyoto et ses artisans aux savoir-faires exceptionnels, ses machiya et ses tsuboniwa, apprendre et comprendre les principes et fondements du paysagisme japonais, pratiquer une activité manuelle relevant des arts traditionnels nippons, faire de belles rencontres, découvrir la nature extraordinaire au travers des bains de forêt, le fameux shinrin-yoku... et goûter à la cuisine authentique.

Tout ceci accompagnés de personnes partageant la même passion que vous. Permettez-vous de réaliser enfin votre rêve !

plateforme e-learning  - voyage d'études au japon - jardin et taille japonaise - frederique DUMAS - www.japanese-garden-institute.com

FUTUR VOYAGE d'ETUDES PROGRAMME :

du 19 Novembre au 1 Décembre 2019 - limite des inscriptions au 15 Janvier 2019 - Solde au 15 Juillet 2019

details du voyage d'etudes Sublime SUKIYA Tour©
(anc. Spiritual Japan Niwaki Tour)


       Afin que vous puissiez vous faire une idée, voici le fil conducteur de ce voyage d'études, le Sublime SUKIYA Tour©.

Il est tout d'abord composé de 12/13 jours de visites et de découvertes au cours desquelles vous allez étudier et apprendre l'art du niwaki et des jardins japonais. Chaque périple de chaque journée comprend donc une ou plusieurs visites de jardins avec, soit la participation à des manifestations et évènements en rapport avec le végétal, soit une mini-conférence sur les fondements de l'art du jardin japonais, ainsi que des parcours vous initiant à la pratique des bains de forêt ou shinrin yoku ...
Découverte ou culture, les visites auront également trait à des thèmes complémentaires du jardin japonais touchant au thé et à sa cérémonie, à l'architecture, la décoration...

Puisque le jardin japonais est un art qui s'étudie pour les clartés spirituelles qu'il dispense, ce périple Sublime SUKIYA Tour© est associé à un travail sur soi. Il s'agit d'une immersion dans un Japon resté longtemps secret, le monde du jardin, un monde de contrastes tel que celui des couleurs des pins et des cèdres noirs, des mousses et des pierres de granit ou de basalte, dans toute la palette des verts d'une nature foisonnante. Pendant ces 12 jours, nous travaillons à donner corps à un nouveau modèle de vie sociale où l'art et la beauté deviennent générateur d'une économie du quotidien et plus encore d'espoir et de vitalité. Nous profitons de ce voyage initiatique fascinant, car tout à fait unique, pour réfléchir sur notre condition d'être vivant et donner une autre mesure à la création (de notre vie), loin des urgences de l'urbanité et de la vie moderne.

La principale caractéristique de ce voyage d'études Sublime SUKIYA Tour© est donc la rareté. Ce n'est pas un simple circuit touristique, mais un voyage d'études, parcours initiatique effectué en conscience, dans le but d'exprimer toujours plus de notre être profond, d'aller au cœur... afin de trouver notre juste place. Il ne vous est pas proposé, ne vous sera jamais proposé par un organisme de tourisme, et les simples touristes n'auront jamais accès à ce que vous allez vivre pendant ce séjour.

detail des prestations


        Afin que cette offre de voyage d'études, parcours initiatique effectué en conscience, vous soit la plus transparente possible, et que vous ne craignez pas les mauvaises surprises, je vous fournis une liste complète, précise et détaillée de toutes les prestations incluses et non incluses dans ce Sublime SUKIYA Tour© de 12/13 jours de visites et de découvertes, au cours desquelles vous allez découvrir la nature japonaise, étudier et apprendre l'art du niwaki et des jardins japonais, dans un cadre technique et esthétique, associé à un travail sur soi, tel que je vous le propose.

Vous serez informés avec précision de ce qui est à votre charge et de ce qui ne l'est pas. Vous connaîtrez votre lieu et type d'hébergement, les moyens de transport utilisés, le règlement des droits d'entrée, la réservation préalable de certains sites, la mise en place de certaines réservations spéciales, l'organisation générale, l'accompagnement, l'enseignement, les ateliers,... etc.

Le mémo détaillé de ce voyage d'études, à caractère technique, esthétique et parcours initiatique effectué en conscience, vous est envoyé sur simple demande. Vous y trouverez tout le détail des prestations, mais en ce qui concerne le circuit, seuls les évènements principaux sont relatés dans la liste des visites, qui reste un exemple, afin de vous laisser au maximum la surprise de la découverte pour tous les petits évènements moins importants mais tout plein de charme que je vous réserve chaque jour. Le programme final ne peut de toute manière être entériné que quelques jours avant le départ, afin de permettre la visite d'expositions ou d'évènements spéciaux, programmés sur cette période et l'organisation des visites journalières sont susceptibles de permuter, certaines d'entre elles étant soumises à des contraintes strictes. C'est alors qu'il vous sera communiqué très précisément.

toutes les questions que vous pourriez vous poser...


        Le voyage d'études, à caractère technique, esthétique et parcours initiatique effectué en conscience Sublime SUKIYA Tour©, se compose de 12/13 jours de visites et de découvertes au cours desquelles vous allez étudier, apprendre l'art du niwaki et des jardins japonais, et découvrir les bienfaits de la nature japonaise au travers des bains de forêt, pour un prix par personne de 4395 € (autres devises disponibles pour d'autres pays francophones sur la page de vente correspondante). Le séjour débute avec votre arrivée à l'hôtel et se termine avec votre départ de l'hôtel. Nous ne nous occupons pas de votre billet d'avion.

Le groupe se compose de six personnes au maximum, accompagnées d'une ou deux personnes, suivant les moments, professionnel formateur en art du jardin japonais, hortithérapeute énergétique et forêt-thérapeute, ainsi qu'un assistant interprète si nécessaire. Il suffit de trois personnes pour que le voyage soit maintenu et entériné. La limite d'âge est fixée à dix-huit ans. Il est aisé de concevoir qu'il s'agit d'un programme d'études et de formation, et parcours initiatique effectué en conscience, plutôt organisé pour des adultes, qui deviendrait très vite ennuyeux pour des enfants. Il est évidemment nécessaire que la motivation soit présente dans tous les cas.

Je vous ferai part de toutes les informations complémentaires que vous désireriez avoir au sujet des papiers d'identité, du langage, des coutumes locales, des vêtements à emporter, des équipements hôteliers, des réseaux électriques en place au Japon, des devises, de la forme physique qui vous est nécessaire pour pouvoir apprécier ce type de séjour...

Je vous remercie de me contacter pour toutes les précisions dont vous pourriez avoir besoin, soit par téléphone, soit par mail.

conditions de vente


        Pour l'année 2018, le voyage d'études initiatique Sublime SUKIYA Tour© de 12/13 jours de visites et de découvertes au cours desquelles vous allez étudier et apprendre l'art du niwaki et des jardins japonais, participer également à des parcours "bains de forêt", le fameux shinrin yoku, commencera au Japon le 19 Novembre 2019 - 13:00 et se terminera le 1er Décembre 2019 - 08:00.

Ce qui signifie que, par exemple si vous venez de France, vous allez prendre l'avion dans la journée du 18 Novembre, que le calendrier avancera de 8 heures pendant le vol, et que vous arriverez le 19 Novembre au matin. Vous prendrez votre avion de retour dans la journée du 1er Décembre. S'il s'avérait que vous soyez dans l'impossibilité d'obtenir un billet d'avion pour ces jours-là, nous pourrons vous réserver des nuits supplémentaires à l'hôtel à vos frais. Par contre, à l'inverse, une réservation de ce voyage d'études amputée de quelques jours sera impossible.

En même temps que le programme du voyage et diverses informations, des conditions de vente très précises vous seront fournies, stipulant les dates de ce voyage d'études, l'itinéraire final, l'achat par vos soins de votre billet d'avion, le prix du voyage et son règlement, la liste d'attente des inscriptions, le nombre de participants, les annulations de votre fait ou du nôtre, nos limites de responsabilité dans l'organisation et le déroulement de ce voyage, ...etc.

Les conditions de vente et termes du contrat pour ce voyage d'études Sublime SUKIYA Tour© vous seront fournis sur simple demande.



plateforme e-learning  - voyage d'études au japon - jardin et taille japonaise - frederique DUMAS - www.japanese-garden-institute.com

NIWAKI & Co EURL

Accueil | English